Contact Information

The Anacortes Family Center is located in Anacortes, WA on 27th Street just off of Commercial Avenue. Our hours of operation are Monday-Sunday from 9:00AM to 5:00PM. 

Our Physical Address is:
                1011 27th Street
                Anacortes, WA 98221. 

The Anacortes Family Center's phone number is (360)293.2993. Residents can be reached by dialing this number and dialing 1-followed by their unit number. Out of concern for the safety of our clients, AFC staff will NOT confirm or deny residency of anyone in the shelter and will not transfer calls or take messages for residents. 

Staff Extensions & Email:
     Dustin Johnson, Executive Director Ext. 102 | dustin@anacortesfamily.org
     Beatriz De La Rosa Perez, Program Director, Ext. 124 | beatriz@anacortesfamily.org
     Karen Yost, Resident and Facility Coordinator, Ext. 112 | karen@anacortesfamily.org
     Najma Cromer, Case Manager, Ext. 111 | najma@anacortesfamily.org
     Heather Geer, Operations Coordinator, Ext. 114 | heather@anacortesfamily.org
     Erica Troutman, Shelter Assistant | erica@anacortesfamily.org
     Krista Enneburg | krista@anacortesfamily.org
     Tina Shibley | tina@anacortesfamily.org